A Day for Daughters Pop-Up Workshops with Hope Edelman

Saturday, June 22 and Sunday, June 23, 2019


Mother's Day Brunch 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

PHOTOS BY MEAGAN ELIZABETH PHOTOGRAPHY


Jewelry Making Class with Jen Boesel

Saturday, March 2, 2019


Modern Loss Book Discussion with Authors Rebecca Soffer and Gabrielle Birkner

Tuesday, January 17, 2019


Holiday Gathering 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018


Motherless Daughters Retreat 2018

September 28 - September 30, 2018

SELECT PHOTOS BY MEAGAN ELIZABETH PHOTOGRAPHY


Mother's Day Brunch 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

photos by autumn lee studios


Mandala Rock Painting Class

Saturday, March 10, 2018


The Dead Moms Club Book Discussion with Author Kate Spencer

Tuesday, February 6, 2018


Holiday Gathering 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017


Memorial Ornament Craft Night

Wednesday, November 15, 2017


Motherless Daughters Retreat 2017

September 29 - October 1, 2017


Mother's Day Brunch 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

photos by Autumn Lee Studios